Sukhbir Singh Badal inducts 9 new members into PAC of SAD

Chandigarh/March 14: The Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) president S. Sukhbir Singh Badal today expanded the Political Affairs Committee of the SAD by inducting 9 new leaders hailing from different regions of the state into it.

Giving details at the party headquters, the SAD president said that 9 new leaders who have been taken into the PAC of the party were S. Swaran Singh Kular from Phagwara, S. Paramjit Singh Khalsa from Barnala, S. Ranjit Singh Libra from Fatehgarh Sahib, Shri Harmesh Puri from Nawanshahar, Jathedar Mohan Singh Dhahe from Shri Anandpur Sahib, S. Paramjit Singh Makkar from Ropar, ex-mayor of Jalandhar Shri Suresh Sehgal, S. Harsurinder Singh Gill from Jagraon and Engineer Swaran Singh from Kapurthala.

Read more