CHANDIGARH, OCTOBER 1: The Punjab Government today issued transfer and posting orders of 6 PCS officers with immediate effect.

Disclosing this official spokesperson of the Punjab Government said that Ms. Ranjit Kaur has been transferred and posted as Chairman Improvement Trust, Amritsar, Mr. Jaspal Singh Gill as Additional Deputy Commissioner, (General) Moga and in addition Additional Deputy Commissioner, (Development) Moga, Mr. Amarbir Singh as Deputy Director, Tourism and in addition Deputy Secretary, Tourism and Cultural Affairs, Ms. Pooja Syal as Chief Manager, (Personnel) MARKFED and in addition Deputy Director (Admn.) O/o Diretor, Welfare of SCs and BCs, Mr. Satwant Singh as Land Acquisition Collector, Improvement Trust, Ludhiana and Ms. Swaranjeet Kaur has been transferred and posted as Sub Divisional Magistrate, Bagha Purana and in addition Sub Divisional Magistrate, Nihal Singh Wala.

Read more