Majitha inducts 10 new members into YAD core committee

Chandigarh/March 13: The Shiromani AKali Dal general secretary (in charge Youth Wing) Bikram Singh Majithia today inducted 10 new members into the core committee of Youth AKali Dal (YAD). He also appointed a district president of the youth wing.

Giving details, S Majithia said that ten youth leaders who have been inducted into the core committee of the YAD were Karamljeet singh  josh, Jaspreet singh batta, Jatinder Singh Sooch, Didar singh Malik, Manpreet singh pathankot, Shinderpal Singh vicky, jatinderpal singh Bhambri, Harwinderjit Singh Sidhu, Gurdeep Singh Ladhran and Ravinder singh Thandal,

He also disclosed that Parhlad singh has been appointed as district President of Fatehgarh Sahib (urban).

 S Majithia expected that the team of newly appointed youth leaders would work tirelessly to highlight and address the problems being faced by the youth as well as the common man in the state. He also urged the youth leaders to work for strengthening the party at the grassroots level.

Read more