Haryana Government transfers two IPS officers

Chandigarh, March 3 – Haryana Government has issued transfer and posting orders of two IPS officers and six HPS officers with immediate effect.

Alok Kumar Roy, IPS has been Additional Director General (ADG), Haryana Police Academy, HPA Madhuban has been given the additional charge of ADGP, State Vigilance Bureau (SVB). Y Puran Kumar, IPS, IG Home Guards has been transferred as IG, HAP, Madhuban.

Vinod Kumar, HPS, AIG/ Admin has been given additional charge of AIG, Provisioning and Welfare in addition to his present duties. Vinay Partap Singh SP/PTC Sunaria has been transferred as SP, Fatehabad vice Mr Deepak Saharan, who goes as SP/ PTC Sunaria. Adarshdeep Singh, DSP Jind has been transferred as ACP, Faridabad, Mahesh Kumar, DSP Narnaul has been transferred as DSP, 4th Battalion, HAP Madhuban and Joginder Sharma, DSP Sirsa has been transferred as DSP, HIsar.

Read more